Formation Formation Formation Formation

PASTORAL SERVICES STAFF

Sister Lois Paha O.P.
Director
lpaha@diocesetucson.org

Joe Perdreauville
Assistant Director
jperdreauville@diocesetucson.org

Ofelia James
Executive Assistant
ojames@diocesetucson.org

Isabel Madrid
Administrative Assistant
imadrid@diocesetucson.org

Office of Formation
Sister Lois Paha, OP, Director
lpaha@diocesetucson.org

Catechesis and Family Life
Mike Berger
Director
mberger@diocesetucson.org

Office of Hispanic Ministry
Sister Gladys Echenique, OP
Coordinator
gechenique@diocesetucson.org

Office of Human Life & Dignity
Sister Leonette Kochan, OSF
Coordinator
lkochan@diocesetucson.org

Office of Vicar for Deacons
Deacon Rick Valencia
Vicar
valencia@diocesetucson.org

Office of Youth, Young Adult, & Family Ministry
Joe Perdreauville
Coordinator
jperdreauville@diocesetucson.org

Office of Worship
Reverend Miguel Mariano
Coordinator
mmariano@diocesetucson.org