Catholic Schools Catholic Schools Catholic Schools Catholic Schools Catholic Schools Catholic Schools Catholic Schools Catholic Schools Catholic Schools

Our Schools

 

   

Vicariate Schools   Phone   Address    City   Zip   Principal   Email
                           
                           
Cochise All Saints    520-378-7012   1425 E. Yaqui St   Sierra Vista    85650   Carmen Serrano   cserrano@diocesetucson.org
                           
  Loretto    520-364-5754    1200 E. 14th St   Douglas   85607   Sr. Mary Aloysius Marques, OCD   mmarques@diocesetucson.org
                           
Yuma/La Paz Immaculate Conception    928-783-5225   501 Avenue B     Yuma   85364   Gustavo Trujillo   gtrujillo@diocesetucson.org
                           
  St. Francis Assisi    928-782-1539   700 W 18th St   Yuma   85364   Veronica Lopez   vlopez@diocesetucson.org
                           
  Yuma Catholic High School   928-317-7900   2100 W. 28th St   Yuma   85364   Rhett Stallworth   rstallworth@yumacatholic.org
                           
Santa Cruz Lourdes Catholic Elementary   520-287-5659   555 E Patagonia Hwy   Nogales   85621   Rosalinda Perez   rperez@diocesetucson.org
                           
  Lourdes Catholic High School   520-287-5659   555 E Patagonia Hwy   Nogales   85621   Sandra Contreras   scontreras@diocesetucson.org
                           
  Sacred Heart   520-287-2223    207 W Oak St   Nogales    85621   Vanessa Rothstein   mrothstein@diocesetucson.org
                           
Pima East Our Mother of Sorrows    520-747-1027    1800 S Kolb Rd    Tucson   85710   Erin Vu   evu@diocesetucson.org
                           
  St. Augustine High School   520-751-8300   8800 E 22nd St    Tucson    85710   Lynn Cuffari   lcuffari@diocesetucson.org
                           
  St. Cyril    520-881-4240   4725 E Pima St     Tucson   85712   Ann Zeches   azeches@diocesetucson.org
                           
  St. Joseph   520-747-3060   215 S Craycroft Rd    Tucson   85711   Kathy Van Loan   kvanloan@diocesetucson.org
                           
Pima Central St. Ambrose    520-882-8678    300 S Tucson Blvd   Tucson   85716   Roseanne Villanueva   rvillanueva@diocesetucson.org
                           
  Saints Peter & Paul    520-325-2431    1436 N Campbell Ave   Tucson   85719   Charlene Roll   croll@diocesetucson.org
                           
  Salpointe Catholic High School   520-327-8477   1545 E Copper St   Tucson   85719   Sr. Helen Timothy, IBVM   htimothy@salpointe.org
                           
Pima North Immaculate Heart Elementary   520-297-6672    410 E Magee Rd    Oro Valley   85704   Sr. Veronica Loya, IHM   srveronica@ihschool.org
                           
  Immaculate Heart High School   520-297-2851     625 E Magee Rd    Oro Valley   85704   Sr. Alice Martinez, IHM   AliceMartinez@IHHSchool.org
                           
  St. Elizabeth Ann Seton    520-219-7650   8650 N Shannon Rd    Tucson   85742   Theresa Dolan-Dixon   tdolan-dixon@diocesetucson.org
                           
  St. Thomas the Apostle Pre -K School   520-577-0503   5150 N Valley View Rd   Tucson   85718   Michelle Garmon   mgarmon@diocesetucson.org
                           
Pima South St. John The Evangelist    520-624-3865   600 W Ajo Way    Tucson   85713   Minh Solorzano   mrsolorzano@diocesetucson.org
                           
  San Miguel High School   520-294-6403    6601 S. San Fernando Rd.   Tucson   85756   Armando Valenzuela   valenzuelaav@sanmiguelhigh.org
                           
  Santa Cruz    520-624-2093    29 W 22nd St    Tucson   85713   Angelina Schmidt   aschmidt@diocesetucson.org
                           
Pima West San Xavier Mission   520-294-0628    1980 W San Xavier Rd    Tucson   85746   William Rosenberg   wrosenberg@diocesetucson.org
                           
Pinal West St. Anthony of Padua    520-836-7247   501 E 2nd St   Casa Grande    85122   Sr. Carol Seidl, OSF   cseidl@diocesetucson.org
                           
Gila St. Charles Mission    928-475-2449   355 San Carlos, PO Box 339    San Carlos   85550   Lorraine Russell   lrussell@diocesetucson.org