520-792-3410; Fax: 520-838-2583
111 S. Church Ave.
P.O. Box 31 Tucson, AZ 85702


Ricardo M. Serrano
Director
520-838-2565
R.Serrano@diotuc.org

Alicia Corti
Operations and Benefits Manager
520-838-2567
A.Corti@diotuc.org

Carolina Grimaldo
Benefits Coordinator
520-838-2517
C.Grimaldo@diotuc.org

Isela Celaya
Safe Environment Screening
520-838-2559
I.Celaya@diotuc.org


Alex Neely
Secretary
A.Neely@diotuc.org


Lisa Nanez
Payroll Administrator
L.Nanez@diotuc.org

Lori Callas
Secretary
L.Callas@diotuc.org

EMPLOYMENT AND VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

HUMAN RESOURCES FORMS


EMPLOYEE INFORMATION AND RESOURCES


SAMPLE JOB DESCRIPTIONS

HOLY DAY AND HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT SITE