520-792-3410; Fax: 520-838-2583
111 S. Church Ave.
P.O. Box 31 Tucson, AZ 85702


Ricardo M. Serrano
Director
520-838-2565
rserrano@diocesetucson.org

Alicia Corti
Operations and Benefits Manager
520-838-2567
acorti@diocesetucson.org

Carolina Grimaldo
Benefits Coordinator
520-838-2517
cgrimaldo@diocesetucson.org

Isela Celaya
Safe Environment Screening
520-838-2559
icelaya@diocesetucson.org

Alex Neely
Secretary
aneely@diocesetucson.org


Lisa Nanez
Payroll Administrator
lnanez@diocesetucson.org

Lori Callas
Secretary
lcallas@diocesetucson.org

EMPLOYMENT AND VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

HUMAN RESOURCES FORMS


EMPLOYEE INFORMATION AND RESOURCES


SAMPLE JOB DESCRIPTIONS

HOLY DAY AND HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT SITE