520-792-3410
Fax: 520-838-2582
111 S. Church Ave.,
P.O. Box 31 Tucson, AZ 85702
finance@diocesetucson.org

Tom Arnold
Chief Financial Officer
T.Arnold@diotuc.org

David Knight
Senior Staff Accountant
D.Knight@diotuc.org

Katherine Preble
Internal Auditor
K.Preble@diotuc.org

Berlinda Parra
Parish & Fiscal Operations Liaison
B.Parra@diotuc.org

Chris Barrios
Financial Operations Assistant
C.Barrios@diotuc.org

Carol Pina
Accounting Clerk
C.Pina@diotuc.org

Amanda Alcaraz
Accounts Payable
F.Vesper@diotuc.org

Diocese of Tucson Whistleblower Policy

Education and Training Resources

Budget Guidelines and Assumptions

Worker's Compensation Classifications & Rate
Parish Accounting Manual

Parish Chart of Accounts


Internal Revenue Service Group Ruling

Charitable Contributions IRS Publication 1771

Common Stock Donation Instructions


PARISH ANNUAL FINANCIAL REPORT

PAFR Spreadsheet

PAFR Memo