520-792-3410
Fax: 520-838-2582
111 S. Church Ave.,
P.O. Box 31 Tucson, AZ 85702
finance@diocesetucson.org

Tom Arnold
Chief Financial Officer
tarnold@diocesetucson.org

David Knight
Senior Staff Accountant
dknight@diocesetucson.org

Katherine Preble
Internal Auditor
kpreble@diocesetucson.org

Berlinda Parra
Parish & Fiscal Operations Liaison
bparra@diocesetucson.org

Chris Barrios
Financial Operations Assistant
cbarrios@diocesetucson.org

Carol Pina
Accounting Clerk
cpina@diocesetucson.org

Amanda Alcaraz
Accounts Payable
aalcaraz@diocesetucson.org

Diocese of Tucson Whistleblower Policy

Education and Training Resources

Budget Guidelines and Assumptions

Worker's Compensation Classifications & Rate

Internal Audit Findings Template


Parish Accounting Manual

Parish Chart of Accounts


Internal Revenue Service Group Ruling

Charitable Contributions IRS Publication 1771

Common Stock Donation Instructions


PARISH ANNUAL FINANCIAL REPORT

PAFR Spreadsheet

PAFR Memo